Energy companies assigned to blocks in Cyprus' EEZ

Click For Larger Image & Read More
Energy companies assigned to blocks in...
 © SigmaLive 2020
Energy companies have been assigned to research in Cyprus’ exclusive economic zone (EEZ) in regards to the third licensing round, the Cabinet announced after a meeting on Tuesday.


Specifically, the following companies has been assigned to the following blocks in the island’s EEZ:


ENI-KOGAS: Blocks 2,3,9

ENI: Block 8

ENI-TOTAL: Blocks 6 and 11

EXXON-MOBIL-Qatar Petroleum: Block 10

Shell-Noble-Delek: Block 12

Significant developments in #Cyprus oil & gas. Shaping a new...

Read all latest: Cyprus Coronavirus News Updates - Live

This article was automatically added to our system 8-3-2017

Energy companies assigned to blocks in Cyprus' EEZ

The contents of this article including any associated images are © SigmaLive 2020
Views & opinions expressed in this article are those of the author and/or SigmaLive .

Advertise Here

  Trending Cyprus News

Advertise Here

Article Tags: energy, companies, assigned, blocks, cyprus,