Coronavirus: New country categories, Israel in Orange

Click For Larger Image & Read More
Coronavirus: New country categories, Israel in...
 © CyprusMail 2021
Three countries – Switzerland, Estonia and Israel – have been downgraded from the Green to Orange category for arrivals to Cyprus while Denmark and Ireland have been transferred from Orange to Red as part of measures to contain the spread of coronavirus, the health ministry said on Monday.

Moreover, Bosnia and Herzegovina have been upgraded to Orange from Red.

The changes come into force on Thursday.

The Green category is made up of: EU: Austria, Bulgaria, Germany, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden and Czechia; small states: Monaco, Vatican...

Click to view: Cyprus Headlines Timeline - Live

Article automatically added to our system on Monday, July 26, 2021

Coronavirus: New country categories, Israel in Orange

Contents of this article including associated images are © CyprusMail 2021
Views & opinions expressed are those of the author and/or CyprusMail .

Article Tags: #coronavirus   #country   #categories   #israel   #orange  

Advertise Here

  Popular Today

Advertise Here

  Trending Cyprus News