COVID19: Cyprus deems only 8 countries ‘travel safe’

Click For Larger Image & Read More
COVID19: Cyprus deems only 8 countries ‘travel...
 © FinancialMirror 2020

Cyprus’ safe travel list is dwindling as there are now just eight countries from which travellers do not need to present a negative COVID-19 test to gain entry as fear of Europe’s second wave grow.

It will be knocking four countries entirely off the list while demoting another two from Category A (no test needed) to B (test needed before entry).

The Health Ministry has deemed Austria, Slovenia, Portugal and Switzerland as not safe enough to be included on the travel list.

Cyprus has also demoted another two countries, Canada and Norway,...

Read all latest: Cyprus Coronavirus News Updates - Live

This article was automatically added to our system 4 weeks ago

COVID19: Cyprus deems only 8 countries ‘travel safe’

The contents of this article including any associated images are © FinancialMirror 2020
Views & opinions expressed in this article are those of the author and/or FinancialMirror .

Advertise Here

  Trending Cyprus News

Advertise Here

Article Tags: covid19, cyprus, deems, countries, travel,