Australian Open order of play on Sunday

Click For Larger Image & Read More
Australian Open order of play on Sunday
 © CyprusMail 2019
Order of play on the main showcourts on the seventh day of the Australian Open on Sunday (prefix number denotes seeding, fourth round matches unless mentioned):

ROD LAVER ARENA (play begins at 0000 GMT)

31-Anett Kontaveit (Estonia) v Carla Suarez Navarro (Spain)

19-Magdalena Rybarikova (Slovakia) v 2-Caroline Wozniacki (Denmark)

1-Rafa Nadal (Spain) v 24-Diego Schwartzman (Argentina)

Not before 0800 GMT

3-Grigor Dimitrov (Bulgaria) v 17-Nick Kyrgios (Australia)

Denisa Allertova (Czech Republic) v 4-Elina Svitolina (Ukraine)


This article was automatically added to our system 20-1-2018

Australian Open order of play on Sunday

The contents of this article including any associated images are © CyprusMail 2019
Views & opinions expressed in this article are those of the author and/or CyprusMail .

Advertise Here

Trending Cyprus News

Advertise Here

Article Tags: australian, order, sunday,


24hr News